Calendar

Upcoming events

This calendar is subject to change. Our members are updated by e-mail.

Luncheon with Speaker

Nicolas Leroux and Yannick Poivey
Swiss Forensic & Compliance (SFC)
“Corporate Intelligence for Lawyers”

Friday 08 March 2019

  • Hôtel Métropole
  • 12:00

Luncheon with Speaker

Aliasghar Kanani
Partner, Bonnard Lawson

Vincent Maitre
Partner, Janin Waeber Maitre

“Tax reform – New competitive tax deals? / Réforme fiscale : un consensus qui garantit la compétitivité fiscale ?”

Friday 12 April 2019

  • Hôtel Métropole
  • 12:00

Luncheon with Speaker

Friday 24 May 2019

  • Hôtel Métropole
  • 12:00

Summer Social Event

Details to come

Thursday 13 June 2019

  • Details to come
  • Details to come

Dinner cruise

Thursday 29 August 2019

  • Details to come
  • Details to come

Luncheon with Speaker

Friday 27 September 2019

  • Hôtel Métropole
  • 12:00

Luncheon with Speaker

Friday 18 October 2019

  • Hôtel Métropole
  • 12:00

Luncheon with Speaker

Friday 15 November 2019

  • Hôtel Métropole
  • 12:00

Christmas Party

Thursday 05 December 2019

  • Details to come
  • Details to come
Past events

Luncheon with Speaker

Patrick Mouttet
Partner, Mentha Avocats

Sébastien Micotti
Director, Cité Gestion SA

“Update in banking and financial law”

Friday 25 January 2019

  • Hôtel Métropole
  • 12:00

Would you like more information about the AIBL? Feel free to contact us.

CONTACT US